Things I will miss

1 Feb

Of course I will really miss my friends and family, but I will also miss the ability to walk to the beach from my house

 

and the most awesome restaurant of all time, In-N-Out. Rob and I treated ourselves today after unloading a giant pile of furniture and boxes. I forgot to ask for the fries to be double fried. I have never remembered to do that. But I ate them all anyway. Mmmmm.

One Response to “Things I will miss”

  1. Michelle Giering February 1, 2012 at 6:31 pm #

    OMG that looks so delicious.

Leave a Reply

