Playing Dead

15 Mar

Rob takes out the trash and it is my job to put a new bag in the bin. Once, weeks ago, I completely forgot this step and am reminded of it by Rob every time he takes out the trash. So while he was outside, instead of putting a new bag in the bin, I put it on my head and laid on the floor like I was dead. But I was silently laughing so hard I was shaking. Rob didn’t think for one second that I was dead. But he laughed and made me reenact it for a photo.

the news of my death has been greatly exaggerated

Yes, we are easily entertained and share a very sick sense of humor.

4 Responses to “Playing Dead”

  1. Dad March 16, 2012 at 3:02 am #

    ‘every time he takes out the trash’?

    • jenniferzook March 16, 2012 at 12:59 pm #

      Yes, but I get to pinch him when he reminds me, so we’re even.

  2. Alvin SuperModel Ma March 16, 2012 at 3:59 am #

    Weirdo. Oh by the way- I know you have no mula, but have you hit up any malls lately?? Or is there none near by?

    • jenniferzook March 16, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

      There are some malls downtown in the CBD, but I haven’t shopped or really looked because I’m so poor. There are a lot of San Francisco-like stores that sell weird/trendy stuff.

Leave a Reply

