Into the Woods

16 Mar

We’re all packed for camping. We’re going to head over to the university soon for car pooling. It’s raining, so that should be a fun walk. I’m wearing my super hideous snow hiking boots that I wore in Peru. Rob strongly suggested I bring them to Australia where I responded “why, I’m not going outside.”

Camping gear and enthusiastic Rob

No post tomorrow since we’ll be in the bush, but expect a full and glorious recap on Sunday (my Sunday, your Saturday). If I don’t make it back alive, it was nice knowing all of you and Michelle, you can have my car.

2 Responses to “Into the Woods”

  1. Michelle Giering March 16, 2012 at 4:32 pm #

    Sweet! I mean, ahem, have fun! Don’t die!

  2. Dad March 17, 2012 at 1:21 am #

    Have fun! Don’t forget the oversized bug spray.
    And, Michelle, I already have the keys.

Leave a Reply

