Kinda Eww

19 May

Yesterday I bought Rob and I “Happy Friday” candy bars. He got something normal that was chocolate, caramel and cookie crunch. I, on the other hand, wanted to try a new thing called Marvelous Creations. It is chocolate with jelly beans and pop rocks in it. It was VERY weird. I gave Rob a bite and he was grossed out by the pop rocks. I don’t think I’ll have one again, but if anyone sees them in the store, give it a try. It’s a candy you’ll never forget.

 

Not marvelous

 

4 Responses to “Kinda Eww”

  1. Michelle Giering May 19, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    Gross!

  2. Neil Hooper May 19, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

    So let me get this right. You bleat endlessly about the veggie healthy it might have cooties food thing inventing endless bland variations of rice and wasting bytes on images of diced vegetables with soy sauce…but have no compunction about cramming yourself with high fructose corn syrup, chemical colorings and empty calories. Attagirl!May the Peeps be with you…

    • jenniferzook May 19, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

      I love high fructose corn syrup. Eating mostly veggies is why I have to even things out with junk food. Mmmmm, junk food.

  3. Dad May 20, 2012 at 3:41 am #

    Even things out with a leg of lamb. Mmmmmmmmm lamb.

Leave a Reply

