My Muddy Trail

22 Jun

I thought that I would make a break for it when the rain had stopped and go to the super market. I got to the tram stop without a problem. From there it rained the rest of my time outside. Oh well, I didn’t melt nor did I fall in the mud. There is a giant construction site at the end of our street and now there is no sidewalk. It’s just a muddy path. Not the most fun to pull the old lady cart full of groceries through. Most of the mud was off the wheels by the time I got home and the lovely hallway carpet took care of the rest.

One Response to “My Muddy Trail”

  1. Dad June 23, 2012 at 5:15 am #

    I hope you rolled the cart to another apartment, picked it up and then snuck back to yours.

Leave a Reply

