Pandora!

25 Jul

Australia doesn’t have all the awesome US websites that I am used to: Netflix, Hulu, Pandora. We had to buy another IP address so we can pretend we’re in the US and get access to those sites. But now Pandora is available in Australia. I’m very excited. The gym has wifi so if I bring my iphone I can now listen to new stuff. I was so sick of the music I had, which isn’t a lot by most people’s standards. Thank goodness for Pandora!

Today is “Christmas in July” in Australia. It’s a real thing, see. So in honor, I’m going to stream Christmas music all afternoon.

One Response to “Pandora!”

  1. Jessika August 14, 2012 at 10:36 am #

    Soooo…. I heard a few people talking about Pandora at school and I really thought they were talking about the Mexican Female Singing group Pandora from the 80s. Goes to show you how much music i listen too. LOL

Leave a Reply

