A Very Merry Unbirthday to You!

28 Jul

Today is my 1/2 birthday! Michelle and I have been faux celebrating it for as long as I can remember. We also honor all the other month birthdays, as in happy 7/12th birthday (August 28), etc. I think sharing a birthday makes it a bigger deal, at least for Michelle and me.

Rob should bake one like this for me, don’t you think?

Happy 1/2 birthday to Michelle and Alicia!

5 Responses to “A Very Merry Unbirthday to You!”

  1. suttonfamilyblog July 28, 2012 at 1:25 pm #

    Happy half birthday!!

  2. suttonfamilyblog July 28, 2012 at 1:26 pm #

    Happy half birthday!

  3. Michelle Giering July 28, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

    Happy Half Birthday to us!

  4. Dad July 29, 2012 at 1:27 am #

    Happy 1/2 birthday. I send each of you half of an ipad.

  5. Rachel Starrett July 29, 2012 at 10:10 am #

    Happy Half Birthday! I love the half birthday. A good excuse for a cupcake.

Leave a Reply

