Here, Let Me Help You With Your Haircut… OOPS!

9 Sep

Rob did his monthly hair cut today with his buzz clippers. I usually come in at the end and clean it up and fix the back. I “helped” today too. I thought he’d handed me the hair clippers, but I got the neck shaver instead. I totally buzzed a hole in the back of his hair. I felt completely awful and Rob was less than thrilled. We ended up clipping his whole head shorter and how it is less noticeable. Needless to say, I’m not allowed near his hair anytime soon.

I swear, the camera flash made it look a lot worse

4 Responses to “Here, Let Me Help You With Your Haircut… OOPS!”

  1. Neil Hooper September 10, 2012 at 1:15 am #

    Wot, no picture today? Spoilsport!

    From smartphone

  2. Michelle Giering September 10, 2012 at 1:31 am #

    Ooooooooooooooooooh no. At least boy hair grows back quickly. I did that to Jeff once.

  3. Dad September 10, 2012 at 8:03 am #

    If ever there was a couple that’s gonna make it, it’s you guys.
    Helpful hint: Stick a piece of velcro in the patch, no one will ever know.

  4. Mildred Pitoni September 10, 2012 at 9:45 am #

    Bert and I always disagree about his haircuts. I say don’t let them “scalp” you. He doesn’t want to have to go back every week(?) so he tells them “shorter!” Gram P

Leave a Reply

