Tuesday Trivia: September 18

18 Sep

Australian Rules Football, more commonly called “footy” has it’s version of the Super Bowl next week, called the Grand Final.

2 Responses to “Tuesday Trivia: September 18”

  1. Neil Hooper September 18, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

    So, my main concern when you eventually repatriate is … from where will my essential daily dose of fine, oblique, email nonsense come? Even the mundane is engaging I can’t believe the muse will stay with you back on familiar ground, but here’s hoping!

    Ya know, we’d have lost touch months ago if you’d just posted to poxy Facebook. Fie on social media, we cry.

    From smartphone

    • jenniferzook September 18, 2012 at 3:56 pm #

      Who knows, while I’m looking for a job maybe I’ll still post about the silly, uninteresting things that happen to me daily.

      Besides, when I’m back in the US you can see my rapier wit in person!

Leave a Reply

