Home!

16 Nov

We arrived home safe and sound yesterday afternoon. It was a looooooong day of travel (our Wednesday was over 40 hours) but we didn’t feel too horrible when we got home. After lots of food, showers and a good nights sleep we hit the ground running today. We’ve run a ton of errands and spent a bunch of money. I have to start work tomorrow so we had to get a lot done while I’m available with my car. We are feeling settled and relaxed. I had no issues driving my car, although I almost made a hard left turn in a parking lot before I remembered that we drive on the right.

Time for our American saturated fats again!

Leave a Reply

